Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8535-N

NSW 8535-N - Combara

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Sandhurst Luckenough Telarah Moonya Warrana Murrayfield Modell Thooloomi Fairfield Walla Valley Vale Woodlands Riverside Lona Kirkcauldie Eulalia Gilgi Wongoola Caloola Park Leeholme Tooloon Tooloon South Geanmoney Glendale Omeo Grassmere Talegar Old Emby Orwell Yarrawood Alawa Rosedale Argilla Kingsdale Kuringai Morningside Wairoa Emby Gundegulah Kialgora Oakland Neinby Glenlea Strathvon Neeworra Girrahween Glenrowan Delamere Mafekin Bombangaran Augathella Belmont Goorangarby Wild Wood Weetah Yungenbah Budgeon Wingenbah Athlone Sandgate Granueale Caboonya Tultabah Lanauria Cloonabrika Braeburn Lewinsfield Ulundry Brightling Bundabulla Cre-Crin Wavertree Yarramundi Pretoria Uangra Kerribee Eureka Kindamindi Inglewood Pine Grove Newhaven Beladgerie Dam Bonbangrin Swamp Bonhangrin Swamp Bourbah State Forest Cambara Carrabear State Forest Combara Combara Tank Eulah Gandymungydel Gilguldry Gilguldry Waterhole Kialgara Bore Merri Merri State Forest The Monkey Scrub Moolambong Nedgera Bore Nedgera Swamp Quonmoona Sandgate State Forest Tallegar Tallegar State Forest Tameribundy Walla Walla Plain Warrana Tank Wingebar Brightling Railway Station Combara Railway Station Sandgate Flora Reserve Embie Bonbangram Swamp Bourbah Euramie Worringerong Creek Worinjerong Creek Warranah Oaky Creek Mitchell Creek Kialgara Upper Neinby Girahween Merri Merri Baronne Creek