Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8536-N

NSW 8536-N - Tahrone

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lochlomond Cooee-Warrah Glen Haven Wonga Fra Joachim Nebo Kaituna Gidgenbar Newstead Dumossa Biblah Farm Glenora Redbank Old Wingadee Wingadee Wingadee Farm Fermoy Warrington Stanmore Caliea Yallakool Toora Merriwee Wilga Vale Boree Claremont The Myalls Woolingar Widgeon Thara Wionah Gunyillah Westmeath Thornydyke Binya Grenville Billeroy Beanbah The Gunyah Bulgar Whitewood Edale Bindaree Coombah Yolande Orara St Andrews Park Maritana Ningear Trenton Garthowen Beanbah Bore Buggil Public School Bulgogar Bullarora Conimbia Gidgenbar Waterhole Gungalman Kennedys Creek Merrah Dam Mowlma Oaky Camp Dam Oural Tahrone Tahrone Waterhole Tunda Bore Wingadee Bore No 3 Wingadee No 3 Bore Wrights Dam Duck Holes Creek Weetaliba Creek Gunyillah Creek Nebea Creek Thorndyke