Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8538

NSW 8538 - Dungalear

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Derrima Opal Downs Bonanza Bundabarina Minoru Homebush Mount Brandon Lourney Midgery Heathfield Wellwood Birnava Eurool Dungalear Woodalla Wilgabah North Ballandree Minnamurra Calgary Ivanhoe Euralah Nardoo Calmundi Molonglo Four-G Bairnkine Caloola Kyeema Dundalla Mercadool Woora Glengarry Tara Karloo Tyrone Kalamos Eurie Plains Eumanbah Gowrie Thalaba Spillbury Wyanbar Sunny Plains Marylands Wharparilla Wimbledon Bonanza Stud Park Winooka New Prospect Kiel Kiel Koothney Gingie Belmont Park College Green Wilgabar Enmore Walma Sefton Park Barwon Beanbri Railway Station The Big Warrambool Booroona Creek Borah Tank Dead Mans Creek Denuleroi Eurie Eurie Fish Holes Lagoon Gerongra Bore Glass Gooraway Dead Mans Gully Eurie Eurie Siding Gingie Station and Gingie Aboriginal Mission Station Gooraway Waterhole Gooraway Well Koothney Railway Station Llannilo Tank Manilla Merriewiggle Waterhole Pagan Pagan Creek Pagan Creek Bore Pian Simpsons Well Sparkes Warrambool Ten Mile Warrambool Terribie The Big Warambool Twenty Nine Mile Warrambool Twenty Three Mile Warrambool Two Mile Warrambool Walgett Walgett Central School Walgett Lagoon Walgett Post Office Walgett Public School Walgett Railway Station Walgett Weir Waminda Siding Weir 11a Willow Waterhole Woorawadian Weir Buriembri Borah Bundabarrina Bundah Calmuldi Campbell Cunnianna Deripas Euminbah Glatherindi Gordon Hungerford Mooroo Somerville Urandool Wallah Waugh Wilga Yerangle Dunumbral Walgett Community College-Primary School Bon Bon Thalaba Creek Mercadoal Beanbri Inverness Bulgan Creek Weir Eleven-a Barwon River Macintyre River Namoi River