Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8626-4S

Rules Point
NSW 8626-4S - Rules Point

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bally Creek Bill Jones Camp Blue Waterholes Blue Waterhole Saddle Black Mountain Black Hill Black Eye Creek Black Eye Gully Boundary Creek Carrolls Creek Cave Creek Charlies Creek Cooinbil Hut Cooleman Caves Cooleman Plain Currango Currango Plain Dairymans Creek Dairymans Gap Dairymans Plain Deep Creek Ghost Gully Goodradigbee Aqueduct Gurrangorambla Creek Gurrangorambla Flat Hainsworth Hut Harris Hut Harrys Gap Howells Peak Cooleman Flat Ghost Creek Goodradigbee Airstrip The Gurrangorambla Plain Locket Creek Long Plain Long Plain Hut Mcphersons Creek Mill Creek Morris Creek Mosquito Creek Mufflers Creek Murray Cave Mouth of Murray Cave Nattung Mount Nattung Pattersons Creek Peak Back Range Peak Back Ridge Pig Back Ridge Pocket Creek Pocket Hut Pocket Saddle Port Phillip Gap Rules Creek Rules Point Sally Tree Creek Seventeen Flat Seventeen Flat Creek Skains Hill Skaines Mountain SMA 435 Currango Hill Sma 757 Howells Peak Spencers Hut Spicers Creek Starvation Creek Starvation Point Tantangara Tantangara Reservoir Taylors Creek Tiki Aqueduct Tom O'Rourkes Peak Whiskey Creek Whisky Gully Whites Hill Yarrangobilly Yarrangobilly Mountain Yarrangobilly River Dip Creek Yorkies Creek Doosey Gully Drina Doosey Hut Creek Doosey Hut Gully Nicole Gorge Tom ORourkes Peak Yarrangobilly Caves Yarrangobilly Cave Nungar Creek