Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8627-2S

NSW 8627-2S - Tidbinbilla

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Aggie Aggie Gap Brindabella Brindabella Creek Brindibella Brindibella Creek Franklin Mount Franklin Race Creek Venterman Snow Gum Hill Forest Knob Bushrangers Hill Bendoura Hill Aerodrome Corner Aggie Mount Aggie Gap Ashbrook Creek Bendora Creek Bendora Dam Bendora Hill Black Hill Black Spring Mountain Black Springs Booroomba Braeside Bullen Nature Reserve Bullen Range Nature Reserve Bullock Head Creek Bullock Head Flats Bulls Head Bulls Head Range Burkes Creek Burkes Creek North Arm Bushranger Creek Bushranger Hill Bushrangers Creek Camels Hump Canberra Alpine Club Cinerea Cottage Collins Creek Congwarra Cotter Catchment Area Cotter Hill Cow Flat Creek Cow Flats Devils Gap Elsies Falls Fishing Gap Flat Rock Spur Flints Crossing Flints Crossing Reserve Franklin Creek Mount Gibraltar Creek Gibraltar Creek Pine Forest Gibraltar Falls Gibraltar Peak Gibraltar Valley Gibraltar View Gilmores Ginini Falls Gooroowa Goorowa Hurdle Creek Jacks Lookout Johns Peak Larrys Creek Lees Swamp Lickhole Creek Little Collins Creek Malumba Miowera Mount Domain Mount Eliza Mount Franklin Flats Mountain Creek Mushroom Rock Nil Desperandum Heritage Homestead North Arm Oakey Creek Paddys River Paddys River Forest Tanners Flat Creek Tatternals Landing The Pimple Tidbinbilla Tidbinbilla Mountain Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve Tidbinbilla Peak Tidbinbilla Pine Forest Tidbinbilla Range Tidbinbilla River Warks Camp Woods Reserve Petos Flat Pierce Hill Pyramid Reid Creek Reids Creek Riverlea Riverlea Cottage Sheedys Creek Snowy Corner South Arm Stantons Gap Phils Forest Brindabella Range Brindibella Range Ryries Gap Tidbinbilla Creek Gibraltar Stockyard Creek Black Spring Ginini Creek Billy Billy Creek Whitehorse Flat Punchbowl Creek Australian Capital Territory Canberra Commonwealth Territory Federal Capital Territory Yass-Canberra