Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8627-4N

Wee Jasper
NSW 8627-4N - Wee Jasper

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Black Andrew Mountain Careys Cave Careys Reserve Cave Creek Cookbundoon Creek Cowrajago Cowrajago Hill Goodradigbee Goodradigbee Hill Gordons Creek Gunners Gorge Jeremiah Creek Careys Camping Reserve Macphersons Swamp Creek Native Dog Creek Nibs Creek Oak Creek Oakey Creek Old Jeremiah Creek Head of Old Jeremiah Creek Parlour Parlour Hill Poppet Creek Sugarloaf Creek Three Mile Creek Wee Jasper Weejasper Weelasper Creek Wee Jasper Creek Wee Jasper Nature Reserve Wee Jasper Public School West Goodradigbee Narrangullen Burrinjuck Dam Burrinjuck Burrinjuck Reservoir Swamp Creek Julons Coodravale