Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8627-4S

NSW 8627-4S - Couragago

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Adams Hill Billy Grace Reserve Boggy Gully Buccleuch Clear Hills Creek Clive Codys Ridge Couragago Couragago Creek Cowrajago Grace Reserve East Goodradigbee Goodradigbee River Halls Block High Cone Codys Spur The Cone Little River Log Bridge Creek Long Gully Lousy Creek Lousy Gully Micalong Creek Micalong Creek Reserve Millers Creek Mount Weejasper Murray Creek Myrtle Creek Myrtle Gully Myrtle Gully Creek Nottingham Creek Oaks Creek Oaks Gully Pheasant Creek Pheasant Gully Pompey Pillar Creek The Pound Racecourse Creek Snow Gum Hill Snow Gum Mountain Swamp Gully Swinging Bridge Reserve Tailing Flat Tomorrama Creek Tumorrama Tumorrama Creek Tumorrama Mountain Tumorrama Swamp Waterfall Creek Waterfall Gully Weejasper Wee Jasper Mount Wee Jasper Weejasper State Forest Yankee Ned Creek Wee Jasper Creek