Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8629-N

NSW 8629-N - Koorawatha

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Oakleigh Roslea Alta Villa Warrangong Cabana Meadowbank Pine Hill Rockdale Rosehill Cocomingla Lawling Vale Bennet Springs Ceweroo Riversteen Maryamma Alston Bon-A-View Kooradale Smesto Woodleigh Yeronga Clarence Gap Maroo Balla Downs Cucumgilliga Grasmere Jennincona Kooringle Silentdale Kilkee Stud Banoon Westwood Cucumgilliga South Kylie Park Glendon Spring Creek Box Range Stony Ridge Crowther Hillside Kia-Ora Tenahbi Lodgedale Vine Lodge Riverview Winderadene Karoopa Cloverdeene Hillview Willow Glen Barrelli Caringa Ballymena Tatong Glenavon Taroona Bonanza Newhaven Park Strathfield Sunnyside Clonalton Glenview Woolpack Karlee Kenyu Brooklyn Windermere Glen Allen Colo Gungahleen Yundoo Glenbrook Ingleside Channel Little Forest Forest Creek Sunnyridge Templimore Rowena Wirrana Dranoel Spring Valley Dorroughby Tyrone Omach Eurimba Forest Lodge Ballyhooley Koorawatha Back Creek Alton Bakers Creek Bald Hill Bales Creek Bang Bang Bang Bang Creek Bendick Bendick Creek Bendick Murrell Creek Bendick Murrell Gap Black Springs The Black Springs Blacketts Creek Bolter Creek Branch of Opening Creek Breakfast Creek Bules Creek Church Creek Coppermine Hill Corcorans Creek Crowther Creek Crowther Gap Crowther Railway Station Cucum Cucum Creek Cucumgillica Public School Dananbilla Dananbilla Nature Reserve Darling Mount Darling Dead Mans Gully Deep Creek Deep Gully Gap Creek Godfreys Creek Graham Grahams Creek Happy Jacks Creek Harrys Creek Hovell Hovells Creek Hunter Ridge Illunie Illunie Creek Illunie Range Jemersons Creek Kangaroo Creek Kember Cat Creek Cocomingla Creek The Coppermine Crowther Platform The Deep Creek Dwyers Springs Gunning Creek Mount Hunter Range Jemersons Gully Jourdans Creek Jourdens Creek Kilcow Creek Kinghorne Creek Koorawatha Creek Koorawatha Cemetery Koorawatha Public School Koorawatha Railway Station Koorowatha Koorowatha Public School Kurrajong Creek Macneil Creek Maryamma Creek Monteagle Morongla Morongla Creek Mount Morris Mountain Flat Creek Mount Collins Mount Darling Range Murringo Murringo Creek Murringo Flats Murringo North Narrallen Narrallen Creek Neila Neila Creek Newham Newhams Creek Numby Oaky Creek Opening Creek Pine Creek Pipe Clay Mountain Pound Creek Prings Gap Prossers Crossing Quigleys Gully Reedy Creek Reedy Flat Creek Reynolds Mount Reynolds Right Hand Creek Rock Hole Creek Rossi Rough Hill The Rough Hill Sandy Creek Sawyers Creek Slatterys Hill Spring Arm Stony Creek Sullivans Creek Sullivans Gully Sullivans Springs Tarrants Gap Top Creek Trengove Park Wallaroo Creek Warrangong Creek Warrangong Hills Washpan Creek Wattle Flat Creek Wild Horse Camp Wommerah Creek Woolpack Creek Wyangala Yambarri Creek Dog Trap Creek Dog Trap Hill Dry Creek Douglas Spring Creek The Dry Creek Koorawatha Nature Reserve Illunie Nature Reserve Meadow Mountain Mount Baker Spring Vale Phils Creek Mount Hunter Stoney Creek