Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8630-N

NSW 8630-N - Canowindra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Canowindra Woodstock Bagdad Bangaroo Bangaroo Public School Bangaroo Railway Station Belubula Belubula Caves Belubulu Caves Biddle Big Box Town of Billimari Billimari Billimari Public School Billimari Railway Station Blue Jacket Lookout Blake Binni Creek Public School Binni or The Islands Creek Binni Creek Canomodine Canowindra Cemetery Canowindra High School Canowindra Post Office Canowindra Public School Canowindra Railway Station Canowindra Showground Canowindra Well Carlton Caves Hill Chaucer Chaucer Creek Cliefden Caves Collett Conimbla Mountain Coppermine Gully Cucumber Creek Currajong Tank Davys Creek Davys Flat Dunhill Bluff Emu Creek Frying Pan Creek Gleesons Creek Goodwins Lookout Goodwins Swamp Gooloogong Gubbata Public School Hammills Creek Hampton Happy Mount Creek Icely Creek Icely Hill Jacks Creek Canowindra Primary School Canowindra Station Village of Canowindra Mount Conimbla Conimbla Mountains Cocumber Creek Coocumber Creek Copper Mine Creek Frying Pan Gully Happy Mount Rivulet High Granite Peak Mount Icely Laurel Lewis Lewis Hill Lewis Mount Licking Hole Creek Limestone Creek Liscombe Pool Liscombe Pools Creek Lucan Lucan Railway Station Malongulli Malongulli Sugarloaf Merriganowry Merriganowry Falls Merriganowry Lagoon Merrimalong Creek Moorbel Moorbell Moorbel Public School Mountain Creek Mountain Gully Mount Icely Creek Nanami Nanami Tank Nargong Nargong Railway Station Needles Gap North Logan Noyeau Dam Noyeau Hollow Nyrang Creek Nyrang Creek Platform Nyrang Creek Railway Station Nyrang Creek Station Pipe Line Creek Pipeline Gully Rothery Sheet of Bark Creek Soldiers Mountain Spring Creek Spring Gully Stockyard Creek Sugarloaf Creek Swan Ponds Swan Ponds Railway Station Taplow Flat Tenandra Tenandra Creek Tenandra Knob The Large Flat The Needles The Nob The Stockyard Gully Creek The Sugarloaf Walli Walli Caves Warwick Waugoola Railway Station Westville Public School Woodstock Cemetery Woodstock Post Office Woodstock Railway Station Woodstock Well Wynnefield Mount York Buramburangal Village of South Canowindra The Knob Mandurama Pennyroyal Mount Cole Canomodine Creek Narambon Gum Creek Panuara Rivulet Panuara Creek Papuara Rivulet Sawpit Creek Molongulli Muroomba Mount Lewis Pipe Clay Creek Waugoola Nargorg Koorawatha Creek Back Creek Canimbla