Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8633-4S

NSW 8633-4S - Brocklehurst

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Brocklehurst Dubbo Barden Park Beni Beni National Forest Biddybunge Park Boothenba Boothenba Railway Station Boundary Creek Brocklehurst Public School Bruah Coolbaggie Dubbo College Delroy Campus Devils Hole Hamilton Fall Hamilton Falls Lady Cutler Park Maliphant Park Manera Heights Mugga Hill Muller Park Mungamine Myall Street Orana Heights Orana Heights Public School Peters Creek Peters Gully Pioneer Park Powter Park Sandy Beach Park Sandy Creek Scrubby Creek Sir Roden Cutler Park Stoney Gully Stony Creek Talbragar Talbragar Railway Station Teresa Maliphant Park Terramungamine Terramungamine Reserve Troy Creek Troy Crossing Troy Fall Troy Gully Troy Junction Victoria Park Whylandra Creek Willandra Creek Woolandra Creek Dubbo Airport Dubbo Base Hospital Public School Dubbo Cemetery Dubbo High School Dubbo Post Office Dubbo Racecourse Dubbo Railway Station Dubbo Showground Dubbo State Forest Dubbo Technical College Dubbo Astro Dubbo General Cemetery Bunglegumbie Bungle Gumbie Bunglegumbie Fall Bungle Gumbie Fall Burrabadine Wiradjuri Park Lions Park Buninyong Public School Dubbo College Senior Campus Mugga Downs Richmond North Burrabadine Jaymark Yarandale Rawsonville Mogriguy Creek Woolandara Creek Talbragar River Talbragar Creek Dubbo Municipality