Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8633-S

NSW 8633-S - Geurie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Geurie Wongarbon Bald Hill Barbigal Dam Barneys Creek Mount Battery Battery Hill Belowrie Creek Benolong Benolong Hill Bodangora Bodangora Airstrip Blind Gully Blind Creek Bodangora Creek Bodangora Landing Ground Village of Bodangora Box Creek Brilbral Fall Brilbral Falls Bugle Guble Creek Bulga Range Caloma Caroline Recreation Reserve Combo Comobella Cockabroo Creek Cumboogle Creek Deep Creek Elston Park Eschol Eulomogo Eulomogo Creek Finns Crossing Forest Creek Geurie Bald Hill Geurie Cemetery Geurie Creek Geurie Hill Geurie Post Office Geurie Public School Geurie Railway Station Gibraltar Creek Gibraltar Rock Glengeera Hiltons Gully Hyandra Creek Jubilee Park Combo Siding Cumbooglecumbang Cumboogle Railway Station Dundullina Eulamoga Creek Eulomogo Public School Eulomogo Railway Station Eumalga Estate Geurie General Cemetery Village of Geurie Glengeera Railway Station Hiltons Creek Limestone Creek Limestone Gully Little River Long Gully Macquarie Maryvale Maryvale Creek Maryvale Railway Station Maryvale Recreation Ground Meadows Creek Micketymulga Mudgingar Creek Murrumbidgerie Murrumbidgerie Fall Murrumbidgerie Falls Nanima Oxley Paddys Creek Plains Creek Plum Pudding Creek Ponto Ponto Fall Ponto Falls Ponto Hill Purseglove Raymonds Falls Raymonds Fall Raymonds Hill Raymons Fall Red Dam Red Hill River Loop Sandy Creek Sandy Falls Sandy Fall Sappa Bulga Range Sawpit Gully Scabbing Flat Fall Scabbing Flat Falls Shephards Hill South Dubbo Tenandra Terrabella The Angle The Springs Three Mile Flat Three Mile Flat Creek Toongi Toongi Railway Station Village of Toongi Tresillian Twelve Mile Creek Ulomogo Creek Wahroonga Park Wambangalang Wambangalang Field Studies Centre Wambangalong Wambangalong Creek Dilladery Creek Wambangalong or Whylandra Creek Warrie Westella Westhaven Public School Whylandra Whylandra Creek Wilbertree Tank Windora Wongarbon Cemetery Wongarbon Nature Reserve Wongarbon Public School Wongarbon Railway Station Wongarbon Tank Woorooboomi Yarindury Yarrabar Creek Dibalamble Dick Yerrabah Creek Dowd Dubbo Reservoir Dilladery Double Amble Hill Dubbo South Town of Dubbo Butlers Fall Butlers Falls Butlers Falls Reserve Eulomogo Reservoir Fairview Heights School School Centenary Park Zoological Elizabeth Park Dubbo Boori Creek Dubbo College South Campus Woodstock Firgrove Rocky Road Angle Park Bencubbin Belgravia Dubbo Municipality Long Gully Creek Cumboogle Windorah Shepherds Hill Terra Bella Belourie Creek Dilladerry Creek Meadow Creek Jawbone