Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8636-N

NSW 8636-N - Gwabegar

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Glen Dhu Daniella Valmima Pretty Plains Brandon Ventura Wonga Yarrandale Airlie Milo Biblah Farm Wilga Park Fairlawn Northam Emoh Ruo Winbah Hollywood Lenore Nyieve Caree Avonmea Braemar Werona Ravenswood Rewallen Long Plain Rodney Egerland Bexley Farm Fairmile Wilga Vale Wilgadeen Terembone Forest Moor Flodden Field Wangan Crompton Yugilbar Bulgar Cresline Yarranville Waldon Alora Mayfield The Ranch Burrawang Ballara Gwabegar Ceelnoy Culnooy Dead Filly Tank Gidgenbar Gidgerygah Creek Gilgooma Ginee Gwabegar Creek Gwabegar Public School Gwabegar Railway Station Harris Tank Hollywood Trust Bore Ironbark Lagoon Merebene Merebene Bore Merriwee Creek Merriwee Gully Miller Muttama Quegobla State Forest Sandy Creek Small Creek Terembone Creek Terembone Tank Teridgerie or Terembone Creek Teridgerie Creek Urawilkie Urawilkie Creek Walcha Warraba East Weetaliba White Yarraman Yarraman Tank Yarren Dinnertime Tank Bulliwy Bungle Gully Bore Ginee Belah Flora Reserve Sand Monkey Flora Reserve Dingo Hole Tank Biblah Bore Weetaliba Creek Hollywood Bore Zamia Hill Bulga Bore Ironbark Creek