Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8637-N

Burren Junction
NSW 8637-N - Burren Junction

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Dreamlands Wargandinna Teranna Kigwigil Yanery Clairwood Rayleigh Plain View Yallambee Glenburnie Omeo Balmoral Rothesay Tarella Maxwellton Nerrub Boraba Castlebar Lochaven Theos Buckulla Glenrowan Berkley Downs Wilgamere Marlbone Wyndella Lezayre Pampas Kyra Gnomery Berragoon Rosewood Waterford Coolga Millie Woolands Bunya North Lynne Burren Junction Benn Bergan Berryabar Bobby Burns Bore Bogara Tank Browns Tank Bucklebone Bugilbone Bugilbone Bore Bulgilbone Railway Station Chambers Warrambool Coolibah Watercourse Cryon Cryon Railway Station Five Mile Point Jamison Jereel Katambone Katambone Tank Keelibri Tank Coolibar Watercourse Kigwegil Railway Station Long Swamp Long Swamp Tank McMullens Tank Myall Pine Ridge Sandy Camp Tareela Tareela Tanks Tholoo Tholoo Bore Yarraldool Bore Yarraldool Ridge Yarraldool Sand Ridge Diamond Hole Tank Dewhurst Doctors Scrub Drildool No. 2 Bore Duckholes Tanks Duck Holes Tanks Burren Junction Airport Burren Junction Bore Warrambool Kigwegil Bugilbone Station Tareela Tank Collibar Watercourse