Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8638-N

NSW 8638-N - Collarenebri

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Wombian Wanda Old Pokataroo Iffley Baroona Trelawney Delamere Merrywinebone Franxton Bellarra Oreel Rio Park Sesbana Collarenebri Big Waterhole Creek The Big Waterhole Brightons Point Browne Christie Collarenebri Aerodrome Collarenebri Cemetery Collarenebri Post Office Collarenebri Public School Collytootela Lagoon Cook Coppingah Creek Dangar Gorman Grawan Creek Hill Kamilaroi Town of Collarindabri Collytootela Warrangool Lagoon or Big Waterhole Long Point Meeki Creek Merrywinbone Merrywinebone Railway Station Merrywinebone Station Murkadool Oreel Artesian Well No. 1 Oreel No. 1 Bore Oreel No. 2 Bore Oreel No. 1 Well Pially Pokataroo Village of Pokataroo Roberts Thalaba Creek Railway Station The Big Watercourse The Watercourse Lagoons Dewhurst Weir 5 Collarenebri Aboriginal Cemetery Collarindabri Collarenebri Reservoir Old Werribilla Gnungarah Creek Mehi River Gwydir River Meei River Moomin Creek Inglewood Mallowa Creek Weir Five Belarra Sesbania