Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8724-3S

NSW 8724-3S - Bombala

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Bombala Ashton Ashton Creek Bakers Creek Benlady Peak Bens Peak Black Spring Bombala Post Office Bombala Public School Bombala Railway Station Bombalo Brownlies Creek Cambalong Camp Gully Cannon Gully Connaughtmans Creek Currans Hill Delegate River Dundundra Creek Frenchmans Dam Gecar Gibraltar Creek Hayden Irwins Creek Jim Crow Creek Jones Corner Jones Creek Camp Creek Delegete River Koorong Hill Lords Hill Mcfarlanes Crossing Maharatta Maharatta Creek Meringo Middle Creek Mila Mother Moores Creek Mother Moores Crossing Mundarragong Native Dog Gully Oak Range Parsonage Creek Pipeclay Creek Poormans Point Quidong Rosemeath Roseneath Round Hill Saucy Creek Spring Flat Creek Toms Creek Two Eyed Creek Washpan Point Wellesley Creek Dogherty Creek Dogherty Flat Dogherty Plain Bombala River Bicentennial Gardens Tom Tipps Flat Railway Park Cambalong Creek Cascade Coolumbooka River Bomballa Tredegar Boggy Creek Wellesley Merrima Little Plains River