Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8724-4N

NSW 8724-4N - Teapot

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Avon Lake Bald Hill Boco Creek Boco Rock Boco Blyton Black Soil Creek Black Flat Creek Boundary Lake Coal Creek Coal Pit Gully Cooper Coopers Lake Garlands Creek Garlands Hill Gentle Barlow Creek Green Gully Ironmungy Ironmungy Creek Jettiba Coal Pit Creek Garlands Gully Lambing Creek Lower Dog Kennel Creek Maclaughlin River Mcdonalds Creek Maffra Moodies Hill Nelson Scrubby Gully Sherwins Creek Sherwins Range Smithfield Creek Spring Flat Creek Teapot Teapot Creek Teapot Hill Timbury Range Upper Dog Kennel Creek Wellington Wog Wog Wog Wog Hill Woolway Hill Duke Hill Dukes Lake Dukes Spring Bungee Springfield Wybelana Timbery Range Avonlake