Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8726-4N

NSW 8726-4N - Williamsdale

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Angle Bend Angle Crossing Campbell Cassidys Creek Guises Creek Cunningham Cunningham Hill Cuppacumbalong Deep Creek Gibraltar Hill Keewong Keewong Hill Limestone Creek Lobb Lobb Hill Lobbs Hole Creek London Bridge London Bridge Hill Reedy Creek Royalla Royalla Railway Platform The Angle Mount Urialla Warri Warri Hill Waterhole Creek Williamsdale Williamsdale Railway Platform Williamsdale Railway Station Burra Burra Creek Burra Hill Mount Burra Burra Park Royalla Railway Station Ballineen Blue Gum Creek Booroomba Creek Burraburroo Bushfold Bushfold Flats Clearview Cuppa Cuppacumbalong Homestead Elmgrove Fitzs Hill Georges Creek Gigerline Hill Gigerline Nature Reserve Guises Flat Half Moon Creek Honeysuckle Creek Ingledene Ingledene Forest Ingledene Pine Forest Ioma Merringreen Mount Tennent Naas Naas Homestead Sunny Lane Sunshine Telephone Gully Creek Tennent Homestead Tennent Mount Tharwa The Waterholes Vallona Valona White Gates Williamsdale Recreation Reserve Willowvale River View Rose Hill Roseview Royalla Woolshed Sawyers Gully South Lanyon Spring Station Spring Station Creek Australian Capital Territory Canberra Commonwealth Territory Federal Capital Territory Yass-Canberra Lanyon Woolshed Creek Gudgenby River Mount Tennant Nass Naas River Naas Creek