Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8727-1S

NSW 8727-1S - Sutton

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Amungula Creek Black Joes Creek Birchams Creek Coarse Flat Currandooly Dwyer Ellenden Gibraltar Goorooyarroo Nature Reserve Governors Hill Greenwood Hill Guise Guise Hill Gum Flat Creek Lake George Base North Lake George Base South Lake George North Base Lake George South Base Lithgow Macs Reef Millpost Millpost Hill Murray Purrorumba Purrorumba Hill Red Hill Reedy Creek Roadside Creek Schofield Schofield Hill Silver Wattle Silver Wattle Point Smalley Smalley Hill Stony Creek Sutton Sutton Public School Sutton Well Wamboin Watlings Lookout Donnellys Creek Bungendore Bungendore 'B' Bungendore Cemetery Bungendore Common Bungendore Creek Bungendore Park Bungendore Post Office Bungendore Public School Bungendore Railway Station Village of Bungendore Bywong Bywong Hill Village of Bywong Butmaroo Creek Butmarco Creek Deep Creek Turalla Creek