Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8727-2S

NSW 8727-2S - Hoskinstown

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Antill Antills Creek Balcombe Hill Big Hill Black Creek Bradleys Creek Carwoola Chimney Creek Deep Creek Eleven Mile Turn Off Faunce Faunce Hill Feagan Flannel Tree Forbes Creek Forbes Creek Ridge Foxlow Creek Googong Dam Googong Reservoir Grose Meadow Grose Meadow Hill Hells Hole Hickory Hill Hosking Hosking Hill Hoskins Hill Jumping Creek Mills Cross South Molonglo Molonglo Lagoon Molonglo Ridge Molonglo Range Mount Molongo Primrose Valley Creek Rutledge Rutledge Hill Rutledge Ridge Rutledge Spur Rutledge Sugarloaf Spire Sugarloaf Taliesin Hills The Lagoon Thurhalilly Thurralilly Hill Valley Creek Whiskers Creek Whiskers Hill Yanununbeyan Yarrow Yarrow Peak Yarrow Pic Hoskinstown Primrose Valley Thurralilly Barrers Creek Molonglo Radio Telescope Rossi Burra Creek