Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8727-3S

NSW 8727-3S - Tuggeranong

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Barracks Creek Beatty Beatty Hill Blowering Public School Mount Campbell Church Creek Dunns Creek Enchanted Hill Four Mile Creek Googong Googong Hill Jerrabomberra Jerrabomberra Creek Karabar Monks Gully Pemberton Rocky Gully Swan Tuggeranong Tuggeranong Railway Station Lake Jerrabomberra Mount Jerrabomberra Tralee Hills Dogtrap Gully Environa Tralee Doeberl Reserve Allens Creek Amberly Aroma Athllon Homestead Banks Barnes Creek Barnes Hill Barneys Hill Beau and Jessi Park Bellview Bindango Bonython Booroomba Callaghan Hill Calwell Castle Hill Chisholm Conder Cypress Springs Dog Trap Creek Fadden Fadden Pine Plantation Fadden Pines Farrer Farrer Ridge Forster Hill Freshford Freshford Creek Geals Gilmore Gordon Gordonvale Park Gowrie Greenway Gulla Hannah Community Park Hill Station Hume Isabella Plains Isabella Pond Kambah Kambah Lane Pine Forest Kambah Pool Reserve Karralika Lake Tuggeranong Lambrigg Lanyon Lanyon Homestead Lanyon Landscape Conservation Reserve Macarthur Mc Quoid Creek Mc Quoids Hill Melrose Valley Milford Monash Monks Creek Mount Wanniassa Mount Rob Roy Mugga Mundang Beach Murramore Murrumbidgee Golf Course Neighbour Hill Ngadyung Beach Nguru Beach Oxley Theodore Trevor Kaine Community Park Tuggeranong Creek Tuggeranong Hill Tuggeranong Homestead Tuggeranong Pine Forest Tuggeranong Town Park Tuggeranong Town Park Beach Urambi Hill Village Creek Vineyard Wanniassa Wanniassa Hill Mount Westwood Farm Woden Woden Homestead Pine Island Pine Island Reserve Point Hut Crossing Point Hut Crossing Reserve Point Hut Pond Potters Hill Red Rocks Gorge Reserve Richardson Riverside Hill Rob Roy Rob Roy Range Robroy Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Creek Rose Cottage Simpsons Hill Southcare Helibase Stonyhurst Stranger Pond New Station Creek McQuoid Creek Kambah Pool Glenola Australian Capital Territory Canberra Commonwealth Territory Federal Capital Territory Yass-Canberra