Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8727-4S

NSW 8727-4S - Hall

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hall Back Creek Cow Flat Creek Ginninderra Ginninderra Creek Gooroo Gooroo Hill Goorooyarroo Ginninderry Creek Gooroomon Ponds Mclaughlins Creek Oak Oak Hill Oaky Creek One Tree One Tree Hill Spring Flat Creek Tara Tara Hill Old Joe Greenwood Ginninginninderry Creek Gingininderra Creek Pialligo Halls Creek Wallaroo Sutton Amaroo Bargang Beach Belconnen Bendora Bimbi Beach Bonner Bruce Bruce Ridge Canberra Park Casey Charnwood Crace Crace Hill Deaseland Downer Dulwa Beach Dungannan Dunlop Eastview Elmgrove Evatt Fassifern Fassifern Pond Fern Hill Fern Hill Park Field Firing Range Florey Flynn Forde Franklin Fraser George Simpson Park Ginninderra Park Lake Giralang Girrawah Park Glenlyle Gold Creek Gold Creek Homestead Gold Creek Park Gold Creek West Goodwin Hill Goorooyarroo Nature Reserve Gossan Hill Greenwood Hill Gubur Dhaura Gummiuk Beach Gungaderra Pond Gungahlin Gungahlin Hill Gungahlin Pond Hackett Hall Village Reserve Harcourt Hill Harrison Hawker Higgins Hill Top Reserve Hillview Park Holt Homestead Park Horse Park Pond Innabaanya Innabaaya Jarramlee Pond John Knight Memorial Park Justice Robert Hope Park Kaleen Kenny Kevin Godkin Park Kinlyside Kooringal Kurringa Lake Ginninderra Lake View Square & Latham Lawson Liberty Lilly Park Lyneham Macgregor Majura Park Gun Club Majura Pine Forest Majura Pine Plantation Majura Mount Makari Margaret Timpson Park Mc Kellar Melba Mitchell Moncrieff Mount Rogers Mount Rogers Reserve Mount Majura Mulligans Flat Mullion Park Nengi Bamir Beach Ngunnawal Nicholls Nine Elms Nova Scotia O'Connor Ridge Old Joe Hill Page Palmerston Sunny Corner Sunnyside Taylor Tea Gardens The Boslem And Harte Park The Cottage The Willows Throsby Up Top Violets Park Watson Wells Station West Belconnen Pond Yerra Beach Yerrabi Pond Yowani Golf Course Pine Ridge Reservoir Hill Rifle Range Road Reserve Rosewood Scullin Shooting Club Skateboard Park Spence Stray Leaf Charnwood Creek Hall Creek Ginns Gap Gungahha OConnor Ridge Weetangerra