Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8728-2S

NSW 8728-2S - Collector

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Baby Boheara Creek Boyd Creek Boyds Creek Carangal Caroline Creek Carter Chain of Ponds Creek Chaton Mount Chaton Collector Collector Public School County Boundary Crystal Currawang Creek Curtis Elliott Fairfield Five Mile Creek Gundaroo Creek Gun Gun Gun Gun Creek Jones Point Kennedy Currowang Creek Elliot Lerida Little Meadow Lucky Pass Morgans Gap Muddy Waterholes Mundoonen Range Murrays Lagoon Nelanglo Nelanglo Creek Painters Gully Pinnacle Sawpit Gully Sawpitt Gully Stoney Creek Stony Creek Terramungula Yankee Jacks Hill Byrnes Creek Keswick