Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8730-1N

NSW 8730-1N - Newbridge

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Hopetoun Stanford Back Creek Athol Athol Siding Blayney Public School Blayney Railway Station Blayney Technical College Town of Blayney Blayney Blayney High School Blayney Post Office Caloola Carrington Park Church Hill Clarke Coats Creek Collins Creek Dakers Oval Evans Swamp Ferndale Creek Fitzgeralds Valley Galbraith Grantham Gresham Village of Egan Gresham Platform King George Oval Liscombes Creek The Little Brother Mcgeorges Creek Moorilda Public School Moorilda Murrobo Railway Station Napier Napier Park Newbridge Newbridge Cemetery Newbridge Public School Newbridge Railway Station Newbridge Station North Brother Osborne Red Hill Rotaract Smiths Hill Stony Gully Sugarloaf Hill Summer Hill Creek Teapot Swamp Tumulla Loop Whetstone Gully Wimbledon Wimbledon Public School Wimbledon Railway Station Wyoming Burgage Church Hill Rotary Lookout Flanagans Gully The Dry Diggings The Village Coates Creek Antills Peak Kings Plains Fitzgeralds Mountain Fitzgeralds Hill Vale Creek Caloola Creek