Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8731-3N

NSW 8731-3N - Orange

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Inverness Koombahla West Winds Clover Hill Clifton Grove Talimba Kinross Tabawera Yarrimbah Homelea Oralea Woodside Brookley Barakee Iluka The Bulgas Yarrawonga Park Carinya Ku-Ring-Gai Brae Head Minaki Willow-Wood Yarrabin Valley View Melrose Balmoral St Albans Sharply Greenleigh Wilga Glen Bondonga Fichera Silverdale Summerhill Pendarves Springfield Retah Nirvana Clover Hills Nevada Tallawong Craigieburn Murumba Park Rawells Merungie Seven Pines Greenslopes Bimbadeen Kentucky Edgeworth Hillview Orange Anson Anson Street Public School Anzac Park Back Creek Bletchington Public School Black Spring Creek Blackmans Swamp Blackmans Swamp Creek Bloomfield Platform Bloomfield Railway Station Bloomfield Reserve Black Bulga Creek Bowen Public School Brandy Creek Broken Shaft Creek Mount Bulga Calare Public School Canobolas High School Canobolas Public School Colemans Creek Colvin Park Cook Park Dairy Creek Davey Creek Emu Swamp Creek Glenroi Heights Public School Gosling Creek Gosling Creek Reservoir Heifer Station Creek Huntley Railway Station Canobolas Platform Devils Hole Creek Emu Swamp Fredericks Valley Creek Huntley Platform John Williams Park Lewis Ponds Licking Hole Creek Lucknow Golding Creek Merryfields School For Specific Purposes Molong Creek Molong Rivulet Moulder Park Nashdale Nashdale Public School Nashdale Railway Station National Park Newman Park Ophir Orange East High School Orange High School Orange Post Office Orange Public School Orange Racecourse Orange Technical College The Pinnacle Ploughmans Creek Robertson Park Sawpit Creek Spring Creek Spring Creek Reservoir Suma Park Reservoir Toms Creek Totten Tottens Hill Towac Towac Creek Towac Park Racecourse Towac Pinnacle Wade Park Watts Pinnacle Wellwood Williams Park Worcester Woraninta Park Byng Beneree Campbells Corner Endeavour Park Jaeger Reserve Lake Canobolas Park Memory Park Mount Canobolas Park Mount Canobolas Reserve Nashdale Grove Orange Agricultural Showground Orange Cemetery Orange Showground Perry Oval Pilcher Park Summer Hill Creek Tandera Park Bletchington Kinross State Forest Warrendine Wentworth Park Mount Bulga Reserve Canobolas Lake Canobolas East Orange Creek Sir Neville Howse Park Huntley Neville Baker Reserve Brendon Sturgeon Oval Lidster Orange Municipality Canoblas Bloomfield Huntly