Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8735-N

NSW 8735-N - Bugaldie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Lochlomond Belmore Tipperary Stanton Woodbine Wittenbri Winton Sandbank Anchor Kellys Ulundi Hillview Pine Park Wonga Dakota Carinya Wyoming Red Ridge Springdale Fairbanks Milchomi Cheriton Oomabah Kooringle Golden Valley Narawa Pine Creek Woodlands Oakvale Tralee Golden Downs Yarra View Karingal Dandry Carlton Loman Downs Lynburn Mount Wood Wongarbon The Pinnacles Mount Yerranan Forty Downs Mack Munnin Manum Bah Guinema Levuka Merry Vale Old Bugaldi Rio Park Yearinan Wokla Nardoo Allowa Mount Bullaway Mumbedah Yahringerie Braeside Kamala Glenora South Burloo Bullaway Burloo La Perouse Milroy Hillside Mt Ulimambri Ravenswood Calignee Pine Fields Sunny Corner Warrigal Iona Gamblers Gold Milray Downfields Kooregah Tibuc Timor Vale Glen Warra Park Blenheim Apple Tree Mountain Apple Tree Hill Bald Hill Beatle Creek Blacks Gully Black Jack Mountain Black Jack Black Creek Bonan Spring Box Ridge Creek Bregon Creek Bugaldi Bugaldi Creek Bugaldie Bugaldie Creek Bugaldie Cemetery Bugaldie Gap Bugaldie General Cemetery Bugaldie Mountain Bugaldie or Horse Creek Bugaldie Railway Station Bugaldie Station Village of Bugaldie Bugaldi Gap Cainby Cliff Cainby Point Carlo Castle Rock Cattle Dog Bluff Chalk Mountain Charles Hill Cooper Cooper Creek Cow Mountain Dads Mountain Dandry Creek Dandry Nature Reserve Dandry North Springs Dandry Springs Flaggy Creek Fork Forked Mountain Gora Gora Creek Gora Gap Gora Spring Greenslopes Creek Guinema Hill Gum Creek Hodges Creek Honeymoon Creek Junction Mountain Cookaburra Creek Coonabarabran State Forest Cooper State Forest Dandry North Spring Dandry Spring Flaggy or Spring Creek Ginnaman Mountain Guinema Mountain Gora Springs Dunphy Lake High Range Honeymoon Mountain Kookaburra Creek Little Square Top Mountain Mccullagh Mountain Mccullaghs Creek Mckenzies Creek Mckenzies Gully Manum Creek Well Manum Well Masams Gully Milchomi Mountain Mount Bono Mount Yahringerie Mumbedah Gap Nandi Oaky or Bugaldie Creek Old Yaminba Paddy Mcculiaghs Creek Pauls Creek Postmans Creek Red Ridge Gully Rundle Saddleback Mountain Sand Creek Scabby Rock Split Rock Square Top Mountain Swamp Creek Swindle Well Crossing Tannawanda Tannawanda Caves Tibuc Mountain Ukerbarley Ukerbarley Creek Ukerbarley Swamp Ukerbarley Swamp Creek Ulamambri Mountain Ulimammbri Mountain Ulundi Creek Ulundi Gap Mount Uringery Wanda Warrumbungle National Park Wedding Cake Mountain Whea Creek Wheoh Wheoh Creek Wheoh Peak Wheoh Peaks Wheoh Spring Wittenbra Wittenbra Creek Wittenbra Gully Wittenbra Railway Station Wittenbra Springs Woolshed Creek Woolshed Gully Yaminba Yarabala Mountain Yarrigan Creek Ne Yarrigan Mountain Yarrigan Pinnacle Yarrigan State Forest Dingo Creek Yearanan Gap Yearinan Creek Village of Yearinan Yearinan Gap Yearinan Siding Yearinan Spring Yearinan Springs Yearinan State Forest Yeranan Gap Yerrinan Yerrinan State Forest Bulleamble Mountain Bulleamble Pass Dog Trap Creek Dry Lagoon Dog Trap Gully Burra Bee Dee Wittenbra Flora Reserve Yearinan Flats Reserve Bus Stop Hill The Three Bears Grass Lake Mount Urangery Wheoh Mountain Bugal-Di Gap Yarrigan Cora Springs Ginnimah Mountain Ginnamah Mountain Ulimambri Mountain Mannum Well