Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8739-S

NSW 8739-S - Goonal

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Swanley Westholme Curragundi Lowlands Glencoe Te Mona Coniston Wandoona The Valley Meroe Gudgildool Willallee Goonal Ballin Boora Creek Berrieadool Biroo Brigalow Tank Brighton Waterhole Bronkeedna Waterhole Bullarah Bullarah Public School Cudgildool Curragundi Bore Derra Gin Goonal Creek Haymakers Camp Kanowna Tank Cuttabunda Swamp Goonal Branch of Gwydir River Kanowna Meero Meroe Bore Meroe Tank Mia Creek Station Neargo Numby Numby Oaky Creek The Haymakers Camp Tiela Tilibildi Waterhole Turramungerie Dam Turramungerie Lagoon Wandoona Waterhole Willalee Wirra North Wirrit Wirrit Waterhole Bulyeroi Lagoon Direlmabildi Burragillo Burrandoon Burrandoon Waterhole Boonaldoon Gingham Waterhole Baroona Waterhole Ventura Bore The Middle Waterhole Long Waterhole Millewa Lynden Ballin Creek Goonal Branch Tarran Creek Waggle Creek