Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8740-N

NSW 8740-N - Gradule

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Chudleigh Boolarwell Mulga Maryvale Woodstock Harmar Wolonga Newinga Melvern Burwood Worral Creek Jericho Mirreyah Callygoora Westcourt Kulali Willarie Corenda Kanowna Maxvale Mona Breenie Merriot Kelvington Boomangera Creek Boomi Goodlayamma Creek Graman Waterhole Granite Waterhole Graman Hole Little Barwon Creek Noona Waterhole The Granite Hole Weringa Waterhole Werrina Wombeyana Lagoon Wombyanna Creek Wombyanna Lagoon Bundori Gradna Creek Gradule Gradule Creek Gurrinbiry Creek Little Barwon River Mugan Wandibingie Warril Creek Daymar South Talwood Yarrilwanna Creek Borlarwell Newinga Bore Currinbry Creek Wandibingle Tank Wandibingie Tank Coolabahdungindhi Tank Commillomori Creek Breenie Creek Old Werrina Merriott