Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8823-2S

NSW 8823-2S - Nadgee

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Fairhaven Allan Black Head Black-Allan Line Carlyle Daylight Creek Endeavour Moor Hill Sixty Howe Range Impressa Moor Mount Carlyle Conference Point Little Creek Little RiverNorth Arm Little River South Arm Nadgee Nadgee Beach Nadgee Lake Nadgee Moor Mount Nadgee Nadgee Point Nadgee River Nagha Mount Nagha Old Battery Creek Palmer Royds Creek Salt Lake Table Creek Table Hills Table Ridge Victoria Mount Victoria Wombat Creek Worange Bunyip Hole Maxwells Flora Reserve Black Hole Dahl Bank Davids Creek Murrungen River Harrison Creek Stockyard Creek Wau Wauka West