Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8827-4N

Lake Bathurst
NSW 8827-4N - Lake Bathurst

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Allianoyonyiga Allianoyonyiga Creek Lake Bathurst Bongaralaby Creek Chain of Ponds Creek Cooper Crisps Creek Groses Hill Coopers Creek Lake Bathurst Public School Lake Bathurst Railway Station Limestone Creek The Morass Mulwaree Percy Sally Tarago Tarago Public School Tarago Railway Station Taylors Creek Werriwa Willeroo Creek Woodlawn Woodlawn Mines Woolowolar Willeroo Woodlawn Mine