Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8829-2S

NSW 8829-2S - Taralga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Taralga Back Creek Bannaby Bannaby Creek Bannaby Hill Barry Barrys Creek Blueys Hole Black Ground Creek Black Ground Gully Branch of Kerrawary Creek Calf Meadow Flat Charteris Creek Corroboree Creek Corroboree Hill Cow Horn Creek Cowpers Creek Crees Creek Dawsons Flat Creek Dunnes Gully Eel Gully Eel Hole Creek Forest Creek Green Green Hill Grindstone Hannibal Hughes Kerrawary Creek Corrobery Creek Corobora Hill Cow Horn Gully Dunnes Creek Eel Hole Gully Grandstone Horn Gully Long Creek The Long Gully Macalister Mount Macalister Mcalister Mount Mcalister Maloney Meadow Creek Murrang Creek Myrtleville Myrtleville Public School Narrow Gut Creek Newfoundland North Branch of Kerrawary Creek Pallett Creek Pallets Creek Pipeclay Creek Rams Head Creek Reedy Flat Creek Ross Ryders Creek Ryders Gully Sheep Pen Creek Slab Hut Gully Snooks Creek Sodwalls Public School Still House Creek Stonequarry Stonequarry Creek Strathaird Strathaird Railway Station Taralga Creek Taralga Post Office Taralga Public School Taralga Railway Station Tarlo River National Park Town Creek Wills Gully Woolshed Creek Wooragee Wowagin Public School Bunnaby Bunnaby Hill Newfoundland Creek Guineacor Adavale Kerrawarry Creek