Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8829-3S

NSW 8829-3S - Laggan

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

By Chance Back Arm of Turrallo Creek Back Creek Barber Gully The Black Springs Black Creek Boiler Creek Bradleys Creek Charters Creek Commissioners Creek Cottawalla Cottle Wolly Flat Currabungla Creek Eagle Hill Lake Edward Carrabungla Creek Cartrights Station Corrabungla Creek Cottawalla Public School Currcobungolan Creek Kiamma Laggan Laggan Public School Lambing Flat Licking Hole Flats Long Swamp Loadstone Hill Mcalister Mcalister Railway Station McDonells Creek Maryvale Maryville Mianga Creek Millers Hill Mount Rae Mount Rae Railway Station Muller Mullers Hill Myanga Creek Parkers Lagoon Redbank Roslyn Roslyn Public School Roslyn Railway Station Spring Creek Springy Flat Stony Creek Stony Gully Strathaird Teatree Creek Thurrima Springs Trinity Turrallo Creek Tyrl Tyrl Whinstone Knolls Whinstone Range Willigam Willigam Hill Willigam Hill Gully Willigam Railway Station Willow Gum Hill Wowagen Creek Wowagin Wowagin Creek The Dirty Water Hole Jean Todkill Park Wytaliba McAlister Moore Park