Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8830-1N

NSW 8830-1N - Tarana

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Billeroy Beehive Mountain Blenheim Black Soil Flat Bolton Carlwood Crown Crown Ridge Creek Deadmans Arm Creek Dwyers Gully Eight Mile Swamp Creek Emu Valley Creek Evans Crown Evans Crown Nature Reserve Evans Crown Ridge Fish Fish River Farm Fish River Hill Flat Rock Gemalla Hobbies Creek Honeysuckle Falls Honeysuckle Flat Jerrys Mountain Jerrys Meadows Jocelyn Kendale Campbells Creek Cliefden Hill Crown Rock The Crown The Crown Rock Dwyers Creek Eight Mile Creek Gemalla Railway Station Honeysuckle Fall Jerrys Mount Kennis Kierstone Railway Station Kinghorne Falls Kinghorns Falls Little Wisemans Creek Locksley Locksley Public School Locksley Station Head of Long Swamp Lowes Lowes Mount Lowes Hill Lowes Mount Lowes Mountain Lowes Mount State Forest Lucksall Creek Lucksall Gully Middle Creek The Mount Mutton Falls Native Dog Creek Oberon Mount Oberon O'Connell O'Connell Bald Hill Mount Olive Olive Mountain Phills Fall Phils Falls Platform Creek Platform Gully Rainville Creek Rothery Bluff Sidmouth Valley Creek Sidmouth Valley Sidmouth Valley or Slingsbys Creek Snakes Valley Mountain Snakes Valley Creek Snake Valley Creek Sodwalls Sugar Loaf Sugarloaf Point Tarana Tarana Public School Tarana Railway Station Tarana Quarry Tarana Station Thornshope Wambool Station Waterfall Creek Diamond Hill Dirty Creek Diamond Hill Mount The Diamond Burnt Creek Tarana Gorge Pitts Corner Sandy Hollow Ycart Creek Evans Sugar Loaf Hill Wambool Maryvale Carlwood Siding Lowes Hill