Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8830-3S

NSW 8830-3S - Burraga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Badger Hole Creek Beemarang Boiler Creek Bolton Branch of Buckburraga Creek Buckburraga Creek Corrobee Creek Dairy Station Creek Dead Horse Gully Gibneys Creek Golden Gully Hackney Creek Isabella Isabella Cemetery Isabella River Jeremy Jessies Creek Knapsack Creek Lone Pine Valley Native Dog Springs Creek Ned Ryans Creek Old Burraga Graveyard Old Burraga Cemetery Paling Yards Creek Sanchos Hole Swatchfield Swatchfield Branch Swatchfield Creek Thompson Thompsons Creek Mount Toole Toole Mountain Truscotts Flat Trusketts Flat Two Mile Creek Walbrook Creek Wild Horse Creek Wrens Nest Creek Burraga Burraga Cemetery Burraga Public School Burraga War Memorial Park Cashet Ryanvale