Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8830-4N

The Lagoon
NSW 8830-4N - The Lagoon

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Brooklyn Pinsari Uranha Bundilla Grangethe Apsley Lagoon Village of Apsley Apsley Antonys Creek Alicks Flat Mount Airey Back Creek Bath Creek Ben Chifley Dam Black Mountain Bloomhill Bloom Hill Public School Bloom Hills Browns Creek Chifley Dam Cow Flat Davys Creek Deep Creek Dennis Island Evernden Mount Evernden Fishermans Point Georges Plains Georges Plains Creek The Cow Flats Everndon Georges Plains Public School Glenburn Hawks Nest The Kings Dooks Langdale Mcqueens Island Mountain Run Creek Mount Tannas Creek O'Connell O'Connel Public School O'Connell Cemetery O'Connell General Cemetery O'Connell Plains Ponsonby Reedy Creek Mount Rockley Ryans Creek Sheep Station Creek Snake Island Spring Creek Stony Creek Tannas Mount Tannas Tannas Mount Tannas Mount or Reedy Creek Tanners Mount The Lagoon The Lagoon Public School Windy Corner Wisemans Creek Dooleys Hill Alicks Creek King George Gully The Kings Docks King George Gorge Bosworth Falls Rockley Mount Garthowen OConnel Public School Wambool OConnell Cemetery OConnell Vale Creek Caloola Creek Nanena Sewells Creek