Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8834-3S

NSW 8834-3S - Girragulang

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Miangulliah Berowra Belang Orana Jemalong Allawah Kanoona Nestledown Glen Fern Pilga Butta The Folly Allambi Narangari Enfield Dunolly Vooralla Claremont Marchmont Park Narangarie Cossington Lawson Park Balqueta Thorndon Pine Ridge Hillside Broombee Old Farm Ugildry Old Castle East Lynne The Bald Hill Bald Hill Bong Bong Creek Bowenbong Creek Branch Creek Collier Collier Creek Coolah Deep Creek Dungeon Cave Girragulang Girragulang Railway Station Hannahs Bridge Hannahs Bridge Railway Station Hobbins Gully Honeysuckle Gully The Dungeon Cave The Dungeon Hole Four Mile or Sandy Creek Girragulang Siding Miangulliah Creek Miangullion Flat Creek Mumbedah Creek Narangarie Creek Spring Creek Tenango Railway Station Terraban Trapyard Gully Weeraman Weeraman Siding Dirty Waterhole Creek Coolah Bridge Lawson Crossing Tenango Terraban Gap Collieblue Creek Coolaburragundy River Leadville