Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8835-S

Tambar Springs
NSW 8835-S - Tambar Springs

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Marshall Murrumbong Moulin Pinaroo Glen Bulga Kyndalyn Kilchurn Nukkledoon Daoron El-Kay Naparoo Yaralla Mount Warwick Eulin Mount Eldin Rosewood Boorandi Carthian Hill Warrawong Tarawonga Daysdale Penalua Dorrigo Goragilla Mount Mitchell Wandenong Tangaloo Coladdi Quinella Elouera Mia Mia Mount Erin Merrybow Plain Camp Locksley Lockwood Glendowda Currajong Killawarra Mc Gills Warneton Laoola Moonaree Wheatfield Merrybah Pilton Gilnahirk Eurona Table Top Mitchells Springs Lonsdale The Folly Kalkadoon Argyle Myall Grove Belmont Currawong Fairfield Wilga Vale Gean Purlewaugh Merryview Loch Lomond Weebetta Pamaroy Netherby Rokewood Pinegrove Brauton Downs Lemonwood Bingo Long Ridge Flodden Uligal Winduella Brooklyn Tambar Vale Bunoon Box Forest Breffni Ulalah Maranoa Uliman South Uliman Spring Dale Bobella Corella Bomera Creek Keadool Terrawinda Yarrawonga Coralyn Yuggel Mentone Weowna Merrigula Talgai Maroo Tallawong Glendale Carnamah Tamba Dunkeld Iventure Karingal Wandalga Demecser Yarrans Balik Prairie Vale La Paloma Iona Coolibah Iandra Umtali Amaroo Allan Dale The Farm Lochmohr Brampton Park Nullawa Bomera Springfield Malabar Robin Downs Werribee Echo Merrigum Betoota Plantation Uralla Carrawatha Inverness Blantyre Bentwood Leumeah Premer Tambar Springs Baby Baby Creek Back Spring Bandotom Barra Creek Barra Spring Big Bullomin Hill Big Bullomin Boballa Springs Blantyre Creek Black Hill Binnaway State Forest Bomera Waterhole Boorindi Hill Box Ridge Coe Peak Cookabingie Coronation Flat Currajong Creek Cutlers Creek Forest Creek Gleesons Creek Goat Knob Goragilla Creek Goragilla Hill Hill 60 The Gap Long Ridge Public School Little Ridge Mcphersons Gully Mitchells Creek Mucca Mucca Orrs Hill Pinnacle Hill Premer Public School Premer Railway Station Purlewaugh Public School Purlewaugh Post Office Purlewaugh Sports Ground Red Hill Remep Saltwater Saltwater Creek Schoolboy Creek Simmons Creek Skipper Hill The Skipper Small Bullomin Hill Small Pinnacle Hill The Small Pinnacle Spring Creek Sugarloaf Point Swinson Tamarang Tamba Mountain Tambar Tambar Mountain Tambar Spring The Tambar Spring Tambar Springs Public School Tamerang Tangaloo Hill Terrawinda Creek Tinkrameanah Tinkrameanah Nature Reserve Inkrameanah State Forest Tom and Billy Ridge Tominbildoon Tominbildoon Tank Tommy and Billy Ridge Trinkey State Forest Ulaman Ulimambra Creek Ulimambi Creek Urangera Urangera Creek Urangera Gap Urangera Mountain Weaners Retreat Wetalaba Springs Wilson Wisemans Gully Dorins Creek Duffys Creek Sugarloaf Hill Boorindi Mountain Purlawaugh Tank Mitchell Springs Georgeville Bundella Creek Bundulla Creek Ulaman Creek Wearners Retreat Baby Gully Little Plain Creek