Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8836-S

NSW 8836-S - Borah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Southend Wynella Sunnyside Hamel Glenmore Hillview Delwood Korea Uplands Lone Pine Windella Warragarah Willala Dreadnought Iona Willina Yamborah Fairfield Belah Nilton Nevada Rosedene Yarranvale Ilandudno Ellersly Windimere Warrawong Willows The Be-Bara Braemar Wilgar Park Balinda Ghoolendaadi Fresh Fields Renlock South Hynebury Wongalee Wildeano Gilarimba Glenayre Carlisle Tenambit Sansusi Killarney Weja Lea Gollan Melrose Oatley Park Red Knob Kuranda Glenrowan Wyndenbri Boonoomarah Lara Lyndon Longreach Quia Park Warronga West View Robwyn Teralbo Yarran Kerringle Beckworth Oakvale Marylands Deserted Derwentville Kirkham Gundare Craigielea Glendhu Argyle Orana Quio Downs Thornhill Keigho The Pines Burn Brae Dunnedee Goroon Park Brydarra Garnock Turor Park Kareela Tuppence Blair Athol Coolondi Sherwood Warean Wyanna Derwent Park Allowah Wyangan Lynhaven Yarranglen Cadet Kaloombi Strathmore Borah Bonnidowns Carrawong Karinya Kidgery Kirooroo Anglewood Marys Mount Baileys Lookout Bald Hill Bara Creek Barkers Well Beatable Plain Beehive Gully Blacks Mountain Black Duckholes Bone Creek Booboomarah Booboomarah Ridges Boonoomarah Ridges Borah Creek Bow Creek Brigalow Carary Creek Cobbolar Dam Cobbolar Lagoon Dam Cobbolar Watercourse Cocaboy Coxs Creek Well Creaghs Crossing Dead Horse Creek Denison Denison West Dunnadie Creek Dunnadie Creek Public School Galloway Ghoolendaadi Recreation Reserve Goolhi Goolhi Public School Iredale Kerringle Creek Kerringle State Forest Cobblar Watercourse Cobbolar Creek Dam Dunnadie Watercourse Fairfield Creek Gullingal Creek Loftus Long Hollow Gully Mallallee Melville Bore Micks Gully Namberley Dam Pamboola Dam Pamboola Watercourse Pilliga Nature Reserve Quia Creek Red Hill Red Hill Bore Red Water Creek Round Hill Round Ridge Salisbury Waterholes Sams Tank Sandy Creek Sawpit Creek Shaws Hill Starvation Creek The Flowout Turrabeile Creek Twin Tanks Well Walbrook Walla Walla Walla Wallah Crossing Walla Walla West Washpen Flowout Wearne Creek Willala Dam Willala Hills Willala Knobs Willala Mountain Willala Public School Willala Watercourse Willalla Willalla Hills Wrights Dam Dewhurst Borehole Teridgerie The Pilliga Cobbolar Lagoon Willalla Mountain Coxs Creek Turabeile Creek Head Station Creek Curricuroo Creek