Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8837-N

NSW 8837-N - Edgeroi

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Joycelands Eastgrove Boolcarrol Farm Stranraer Mulgamah Braeside Fairview Calatoota Eumanbah Tee Trees Weetalibar Llano Bunderoo Old Edgeroi Melburra Shermond Bingaree Roma Terathera Newacres Glenwarrie Nungi Dunrobin Byalla Lyndon Bald Hill Bald Knob Waugan Eurowie Glenkelvin Keera Tyrone Belar View Deni Moema Togo Westhome Cleveland Argyll Mirrabooka Caroona Manomi Umfaan Ventura Bungoona Wilga Vale Luckdale Marrickfield Nineo Wewak The Wilgas Oakvale Montana Glencairn Beaconsfield Kariwara Boonawa Nurrawallee Ridgewood Woodstock Myall Valley Longview Vieta Wengellabah Brynmair Lockslea Edendale Belbowrie Newlands Greenbah Green Timbers Tarlee Smithfield Fernlea Girrahween Merinda Homeville Appletrees Avondale Yera Junefield Killaloo Woodville Dalman Downs Fernleigh Bobbiwaa Murrumbilla Moplain Riverdale Glenarvon Tara Minoru Widgen Blue Hills Woodlands Athelstone Lockelgin Springville Glendarra Wentworth Thornbro Midgee Mayfield Wanga Plains Glencree Wild Willows Yarral Lockarba Aldomba Woolangabba Buddah Dunroven Merrigum Cucabo Gruie Killarney Veone Youngdale Edgeroi Bibil Bore Bobbiwaa State Forest Blondin Valley Black Gully Boorimah Cairn Hill Carpendore Creek Coorong Couradda State Forest Culgoora State Forest Curramanga Curamanga Public School Deadmans Creek Edgeroi Bore Edgeroi Silo Galathera Galathera Creek Galathera Tank Galloping Flat Gommel Grayvania Creek Gundemain Gurleigh Gurleigh Lagoon Gurleigh Point Cairn Mountain The Cairn Dead Mans Gully Edgeroi Well Killarney State Forest Long Tom Mountain Mascotte Bore Meriah Middle Creek Moema State Forest Mollee Creek Mollee Crossing Mollee Fall and Ford Moonbil Moonbill Moonbil Watercourse Moonbill Creek Mulgate Creek Myall Vale Channel Narrabri Nuable Creek Nundi Nundi Creek Orr Pan Creek The Pimples Queerbri Reedy Lagoon Roma Bore Sheep Station Creek Spring Creek Bore Spring Creek Well Tarlee Creek Tarlee Gully Teendawaddelong Edgeroi Plain Twelve Mile Hill Waugan Tank Wirebrush Lagoon Wire Brush Lagoon Wire Lagoon Yarrol Gully Bulldog Creek Doyle Bundill Bundock Creek Couradda Curramanga Creek Woolenget Middle Gully Bobbiwaa Creek Bobbiwa Creek Spring Creek