Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8838-S

NSW 8838-S - Bellata

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Koreen Gurley Milton Downs Manamoi Wilga Carbeen Glencoe Joycelands Eastgrove Bellata Bald Hill Belar Bellata Bore Bellata Post Office Bellata Public School Bellata Railway Station Bibil Black Ridge Black Hill Boggy Creek Boggy Creek Tank Boo Boo Boorah Coorong Eckford Edgeroi Gehan Creek Gehan Gordon Haystack Mountain Horse Hill Jamison Jews Lagoon Gurly Haystack Horse Ridge Kilgowla Little Bumble Tank Little Haystack Mountain The Lower Water of Millie Creek Manamoi Creek Millie Millie Bore Millie Creek Myall Hollow Myall Hollow Creek Plains Creek Reedy Water Creek Teatree Gully Tea Tree Gully Ten Mile Creek Thalaba Tookey Creek Waterloo Waterloo Creek Windoondilla Woolabrar Yatta Bulldog Creek Dobikin Glenroy Millie North Gurley Station Little Bumble Creek Koiwon Bunna Bunna Bore Merriah Bore Malaraway Weetawah The Haystack Mountain