Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8840-S

NSW 8840-S - Dolgelly

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Barnato Kurrajong Berrica Te Quay Torquay Ardnacona Naroola Eural Morella Whalan Willimill Eulaville Glen Ayr Boxburn Euraba Mozelle Roseneath Hillstead Plantation Waverley Glenmore Morelands Kerriot Dolgelly House Redlands Boonal West Roseview Trewilga Ulinga Kareeba Hawthorne Yuronga Laurel Vale Strathgar Carlingford Glenbranter Collareen Wynola Mirroobil Brownleigh Amondale Pipiriki Delvin Braemar Maxwellton Rosebrook Boonery Wottombri Waroo Kinnimo Merriwee Kincora Boola Boxhill Needlewood Avroe Bonall Well Boonal Boonarl Bora Waterhole Boronga Brigalow Careunga No 1 Bore Careunga No 2 Bore Careunga North Cobbanthanna Waterhole Cooloobong Currica Waterhole Euraba Bore Greaves Carbeen Camp Careunga Artesian Well Site Cooloobong Waterhole Midgeri Watercourse Mungindi Common Newcastle Sandholes Sandholes Tank Sandy Camp Steamar Dam Tyrrell Welbondonga Bore Willimill Bore Woolinna Waterhole Yooloobil Bumble Waterhole Dolgelly Bore Burramundeina Sandridge Boonal Tank Careunga Bore Welbendungah Dundierawina Boopal Tank Barbara Tank Polygonum Swamp Nemenong Tank Welbendong Bore