Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8924-4N

NSW 8924-4N - Murrah

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Araganui Bay Aragunnu Bay Aragunnu Beach Aragunnu Creek Arnolds Creek Arnolds Gully Armands Bay Brockelos Creek Ginns Lookout Goalen Head Callo Point Eurungona Mimosa Rocks Murrah Murrah Beach Murrah Head Murrah Lagoon Murrah Lake Murrah River Picnic Beach Picnic Point Tanja Thubbul Wapengo Lagoon Wapengo Lake Bunga Bunga Beach Bunga Head Bunga Lagoon Bunga Lake Bunga Pinch Road Bengunnu Point Golden Gate Iron Reef Erungona Creek Dry River Goalen Point Mimosa Rock Bithry Inlet Callo