Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8925-3N

Central Tilba
NSW 8925-3N - Central Tilba

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mystery Bay Wallaga Lake Heights Barunga Point Bobundara Swamp Bobundura Swamp Bobundara Creek Bogola Head Cemetery Point Central Tilba Central Tilba Public School Coppins Creek Corunna Corunna Lake Corunna Point Corunna State Forest Couria Bay Couria Creek Fullers Beach Goura Nature Reserve No. 47 Grassy Hill James Creek Corrunna Point Fresh Water Lake Karea Creek Killarney Bay King Merriman Island Aboriginal Place Little Dromedary Creek Dromedary Hill Loader Beach Matthews Creek Merriman Island Montague Island Mount Dromedary Flora Reserve Murunna Point Nargal Lake Narooma Noorooma Nugget Head Nuttal Lake Pitmans Creek Pooles Creek Punkally Creek Regatta Point Snake Island Tilba Tilba Lake Tilba Tilba Tilba Tilba Lake Victoria Creek Wallaga Lake Dignams Creek Yum Point Dromedary Dromedary Creek Little Dromedary Mountain Mount Dromedary Akelelee Akolele Boat Harbour Point Cape Dromedary Dignams Swamp Kings Corner Little Lake Merriwinga Creek Montague Island Lighthouse Pebbly Beach Shallow Lake Montague Island Nature Reserve Gulaga Flora Reserve Old Jetty Bay Jetty Bay Wallaga Beach Flathead Bay Long Bay Green Bay School Point Snapper Point Honeysuckle Island Hawkes Nest Barunguba Montagu Island Bogolo Head Nugget Point Aughinish Rock Boat Harbor Point Ajungagua Hill Goura Nature Reserve Number Forty-Seven Bermagui Bay Wallagal Lake Wallage Lake Walluga Lake