Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8930-4N

NSW 8930-4N - Hartley

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Summerhill Farnleigh Kimbri Glenthe Oakthe Elyston Davis Fairview Lilyvale Morning View Roxane Wattle View Fernhill Kyewong Twilla Vellacott Park Rangethe Blue Hills Hillview Valley Farm Lawson Mayfield Garrangill Ecclesbourne Liddleton Grangethe Bonholme Violet Hills Bonnervista Fernlea Thora Braes The Glenleigh Wuthering Heights Tilga Moyne Roseview Wander Land Normanlee Scotch Valley Lowther Park Warrigal Duddawarra Roscommon Avondale Karinya Kanimbla Goannamanna Millcreek Wingara Annes Creek Mount Arthur Antonio Creek Andy Stack Andy Stacks Hill Bale Station Creek Bale Station Gully Barbers Creek Barden Lookout Beehive Mountain Berghofer Berghofers Pass Blaxland Swamp Mount Blaxland Blackmans Creek Blackmans Gap Boggy Creek Boots Creek Bowenfels Bowens Creek Bowens Hollow Boxes Creek Cheetham Cheetham Flats Cheethams Creek Collits Swamp Creek Cooksons Creek Deddawarra Gully Deep Gully Deep Ravine Finnigans Creek Glenroy Good Water Creek Grants Creek Hartley Hartley Public School Hartley Vale Hassans Walls Haystack Creek Hyde Park Jocks Creek Chethams Creek Deep Creek Gilligans Creek Jack Whites Creek Lawsons Sugarloaf Lett River Lett Little Hartley Lowther Lowther Creek Lyell Dam Lyells Crossing Mckanes Falls Magners Creek Magners Gully Magpie Hollow Mary Anns Creek Mitchells Ridge Mount Morris Mount York Moyne Creek Nulwara Oak Creek Padleys Pedestal Pass of Victoria Pottom Gully Reedy Creek River Lett Hill Sandalls Creek Sassafras Swamp Sawpit Creek Scotts Creek Snake Creek Solitary Creek Sour Flats Creek South Bowenfels Spring Grove Sugarloaf Mountain Sweet Brian Creek Sweet Briar Creek Tributary Creek Tributary Gully Mount Victoria Victoria Pass Village of Berowra Wentworths Sugarloaf Whites Creek Wilsons Gully Dicks Gully York Yorkeys Creek Dicks Creek Butlers Creek Lake Lyell Lyell Reservoir Blue Mountains Old Bowenfels Bell Lett River