Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8931-1S

Mount Morgan
NSW 8931-1S - Mount Morgan

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Barton Benbys Pinch Camp Creek Capertee Constance Gorge Deanes Creek Devils Pinch Freshwater Creek Gindantherie Glen Davis Govett Green Gully Houstons Creek Chute Gully Deans Creek Town of Glen Davis Mount Morgan Myrtle Creek Permanent Water Camp Creek Petries Gully Rocky Creek Shoot Gully Dingo Creek Zobels Gully Bull Ring Creek Newnes Girrlbung Creek Wolgan River Capertee River