Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8931-3S

NSW 8931-3S - Lithgow

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Eurondella Thompsons Creek Fairview Pine Crest The Nook Kaimona Barton Park Clear View Banyula Bonny Hills Roma Mandala Dunderra Iffley Eather Wewurka Olivetta Kubba Kundi Summerhill Lithgow Wallerawang Adams Creek Bald Black Springs Creek Black Springs Hill Blackbutt Gully Blackbutt Creek Bowenfels Bowenfels Railway Station Bracey Browns Gap Browns Swamp Clarence Mount Clarence Clwydd Cooerwull Cooerwull Public School Cooerwull Railway Station Elizabeth Vale Farmers Creek Good Luck Hollow Happy Valley Springs Heedys Gully Hermitage Honeysuckle Flat Mount Horne Ida Falls Creek Irondale Creek Kerosene Vale Clarence Railway Station Coebwull Coerwull Brook Cooerwull Brook Crancemore Edgecombe Railway Loop Eskbank Railway Station The Gap Gleeson Creek Mount Horn Lidsdale Lidsdale State Forest Lithgow Cemetery Lithgow High School Lithgow Post Office Lithgow Public School Lithgow Railway Station Lithgow Spur Lithgow Technical College Lithgow Valley Creek Lithgow Valley Gully Lithgow Valley Reserve Lithgow Zig Zag Lords Creek Lords Gully Magpie Hollow Marangaroo Marangaroo Creek Marangaroo Public School Marrangaroo Public School Marangaroo Railway Station Marrangaroo Marrangaroo Creek Marrangaroo Ridge Middle River Middle River Range Newnes State Forest Paddys Creek Paddys River Mount Piper Rydal Rydal Cemetery Rydal Public School Rydal Railway Station Village of Rydal Sawyers Swamp Scenic Hill Mount Sinai Slavens Creek Slavens Gully Solitary Creek State Mine Creek State Mine Gully The Great Zig Zag Mount Walker Wallerawang Post Office Wallerawang Public School Wallerawang Railway Station Wang Watercress Creek Watercress Gully Winters Creek Wolgan River Zig Zag Public School Diwana Bungleboori Lake Wallace Snow Gum Flora Reserve Vale of Clwydd Cobar Park Littleton South Littleton Corney Town Morts Estate Hermitage Flat Pottery Estate Doctors Gap McKellars Park Springvale Oaky Park Sheedys Gully Marrangaroo National Park Church Pres Colliery Lidsdale Forest Irondale Mount Bald Bowenfels Station Newnes Junction Blue Mountains