Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8932-2N

NSW 8932-2N - Coricudgy

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mollethe Mycumbene Inglewood Kelgoola Mount Baker Bare Rock Bare Rock Bluff The Bluff Bin Ben Binben Mount Mount Coriaday Coricudgy Coricudgy Creek Mount Coricudgy Coricudgy State Forest Mount Davis Gavins Creek Hanging Rock Harris Hole Jones Hole Jones Hole Creek Kekeelbon Mountains Mount Kelgoola Gavins Swamp Mount Midderula Middle Hill Mill Creek Mill Swamp Mushroom Flat Mount Never Never Nullo Phillip Razorback Creek Ross Castle Sugarloaf Creek Sugarloaf Swamp Mount Wilworril