Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8933-3N

Mount Misery
NSW 8933-3N - Mount Misery

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Poggy Monaville Springvale Wollara Coggan Baringa Lynwadd Coolumbo Flat Craigs Gully Flight Springs Creek Columbo Flights Springs Creek Horse Gully Lees Pinch Meads Meads Creek Meads Crossing Meads Gully Misery Misery Gully Mount Misery Monaghans Creek Monaghans Gully Morrisons Flat Morrisons Flats Mount Misery Creek Poggy Creek Poggy Gully Redlynch Creek Redlynch Gully Ringwood Gully Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Mogo Bow Creek