Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8933-4N

NSW 8933-4N - Borambil

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Pembroke Sunnydale Belvedere Inverary Wareena Borambil Park Stirling Niora Oran Wyoming Glenora Bobialla Glencoe Amaroo Runnymeade Glenroy Collaroy Balcay Birralee Cavan Rosebud Wynola Newrey Cooinda Green Arm Ailsa Bellaleppa Bellaleppa Creek Berenderry Berenderry Creek The Big Hole Big Plain Creek Big Plain Gully Borambil Borambil Creek Cockrabill Gully Eastern Gully Ginghi Creek Jemmys Creek Eastern Hollow Jimmys Creek Killoe Poison Creek Poison Gully Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Salt Hill Tomimbil Tuite Hill Tuite Mount Two Mile Hollow Creek Willy Wally Creek Dry Creek Bobialla Creek