Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8934-4S

NSW 8934-4S - Blackville

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Westview Salisbury Park Glenconn Ardgour Bindi Yarraman Springfield Talana St Helena Woodlands Uralla Yarrawonga Tallow Hills Jumbarlee Fernleigh Yarragabbi Fairview Welton Dale Brenand Beacon Hill Blackville Blackville Public School Black Mountain Black Jack Mountain Black Creek Brittons Gully Browns Gap Camerons Creek Campbells Creek Cattle Creek Coomoo Coomoo Langs Neck Moan Norfolk Falls Norfolk Falls Flora Reserve Norfolk Island Creek Norfolk Island Swamp Omaleah Creek Pigeon Box Rock Rabsons Gully Razorback Range Sheep Station Gully Spring Gully Tamalie Creek Tamilies Creek Warung State Forest West Boundary Range Yaraman Yarraman Hills Bundella Dry Gully Bundella State Forest Bundella Creek Bundulla Bundulla Creek Bundulla State Forest Butchers Gully The Pigeon Box Rock Pigeon Box Clarkes Creek