Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

NSW 8935-1N

NSW 8935-1N - Curlewis

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.


This Topographic Map is produced by the New South Wales Government.
This map is supplied in digital in PDF format, which means it can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 4cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 12.5km by 12.5km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Mount Wilga Malua Redbank Booyong Wilga Vale Dawn Ruvigne Mobah Kiamah Maryland Hartfell Little Kibah Yeovil Telba Calare Boom-Wirra Goonambi Pullaming Coolidoon Warilda Corella Top River Battery Hill Longacres Avondale Booloocooroo Nundah Gabo Gateways Farm Kooyong Alkira Arthoma Carrawatha Clifton Downfield Kilkenny River Downs Yarr Brae Redlen Debdhill Curlewis Black Jack State Forest Black Hill Bindea Hills Carroll Creek Coghill Ponds Creek Conadilly Conserve Curlewis Post Office Curlewis Public School Curlewis Swamp Goodwin Knobs Johnston Little Battery Little Battery Hill Mill Ridge Oakleigh Gully Peach Tree Gully Schofield Knobs Schofields Ridge The Knobs Dight Curlewis Cemetery Curlewis Tank Battery Mountain